Accredited Podiatrists

Gauteng

 

Faatima Rajah Azaadville 011 413 2897 faatimar@webmail.co.za
Poly Christodolou
Bedfordview 011 615 8326 polychristo@gmail.com
Debbie Claasen Bedfordview 011 616 0544 dcpodiatrist@gmail.com
Marina Valassapolous Bedfordview 011 615 6087
marinaval@worldonline.co.za
Howard Alexander Benoni 011 422 3566 / 011 748 6217 howardal@mweb.co.za
Serisha Neerachand Benoni 011 422 4761 serisha@webmail.co.za
Howard Alexander Boksburg 011 896 2420/1/2 howardal@mweb.co.za
Aboobaker Sayed Bryanston 011 709 2149 aboobakersayed@gmail.com ; admin@drfoot.co.za
Pieter Roos Centurion 012 656 7824 admin@podiatristpretoria.co.za
Rekha Parshotam Eastcliffe 011 435 1889 / 076 882 4751 toedoctor@gmail.com
Calvin Sinnett Edenvale 076 995 6140 csinnett@live.co.za
Howard Alexander Edenvale 011 453 7543 howardal@mweb.co.za
Howard Alexander Germiston 011 824 1666 howardal@mweb.co.za
Maria E’Silva Glenvista 011 432 5211 Mariac.dasilva@gmail.com
Asma Rajah Johannesburg 073 352 1384 asmar@webmail.co.za
Ridwaan Essack
Johannesburg 011 838 7649
joburgpodiatry@gmail.com
Karen Dingshoff
Krugersdorp 011 953 2604
karengustav@telkomsa.net
Aboobaker Sayed Lenasia 011 854 3981 aboobakersayed@gmail.com ; admin@drfoot.co.za
Rabia F. Mia Podiatrist
Mayfair West 011 837 7774
rpod@telkomsa.net
Lawrence Atrash Melrose Arch 011 880 8299 lawster@mweb.co.za
Aboobaker Sayed Mulbarton 011 432 3866 aboobakersayed@gmail.com ; admin@drfoot.co.za
Lawrence Atrash Nicol Grove 011 465 1818 lawster@mweb.co.za
Cherie Viljoen Norwood 011 728 7750 cherieviljoen@vodamail.co.za
Joanne Pereira Pretoria 012 348 5245/6 joannepodiatrist@gmail.com
Linda Birkenstock Pretoria North 082 804 2132 berlinja@telkomsa.net
Aboobaker Sayed Robertsham 011 680 0562 aboobakersayed@gmail.com ; admin@drfoot.co.za
Lawrence Atrash Robindale 011 782 2992/3 lawster@mweb.co.za
Michelle Cuthbert
Wilgeheuwel 011 674 9370/5
michellevdh@gmail.com

 

KwaZulu-Natal

 

Annette Thompson Durban 031 201 9907 Victor.pataca@telmo.co.za
Yvonne Petunia Masemola Durban North 031 201 9907 Victor.pataca@telmo.co.za
Janine Smith Hillcrest 031 765 4670 jaylois@mweb.co.za
Dinesh Deonarain Podiatrist
Overport 031 209 0479 dineshdeonarain@gmail.com

 

Mpumalanga

 

Lawrence Atrash Secunda 082 785 7677 lawster@mweb.co.za
Rachel Kenrick
Witbank 013 650 1487
Rach@mweb.co.za

 

Free State

 

Linda Birkenstock Bethlehem 082 804 2132 / 058 303 0653 berlinja@telkomsa.net
Sarah Erasmus Podiatrists
Bloemfontein 081 852 7305 / 082 425 4563
sarah.erasmus@gmail.com

 

Limpopo

 

Linda Birkenstock Limpopo 082 804 2132 / 015 297 4050 berlinja@telkomsa.net

 

Eastern Cape

 

Stuart J Alexander Port Elizabeth 041 373 2869 stuartalexander@mweb.co.za